Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with RUGBY CLUB ST. GALLEN

View

BISHOPS - Roster

Dominik Chiavi

Inside Center
W 8 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
11
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Previous clubs: RFC The Lindworms Gossau
All appearances (11)
Season
May 2018
Sat 19 May, 15:00
a
L
Sun 13 May, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 May, 15:00
a
League
W
June 2018
Sat 2 Jun, 15:00
h
League
W
Sun 10 Jun, 12:30
a
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
March 2018
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2018
Sun 8 Apr, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '32 )
Sun 15 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '17 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '27 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors