Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official RUGBY CLUB ST. GALLEN app

View

BISHOPS - The team

Johannes Eberle

W 8 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
11
Player of the Match:
1
All appearances (11)
Season
September 2018
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '40 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
Zug
League
L
March 2019
Sat 30 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2019
Sat 6 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
May 2019
Sat 4 May, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 May, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 18 May, 15:00
h
Zug
League
L
Sat 25 May, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors