Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with RUGBY CLUB ST. GALLEN

View

BISHOPS - The team

Malcolm Fraser

W 8 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
10
Points scored:
14
Try
2
Previous clubs: Fielding Old Boys Fielding NZ,
High School Old Boys Palmerston North NZ,
Freyburg Old Boys Palmerston North NZ,
Petersham RFC Sydney Australia,
All appearances (10)
Season
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 14:00
a
W
  • Conversion ( '36 , '59 )
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
May 2018
Sat 19 May, 15:00
a
L
Sun 13 May, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 May, 15:00
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '78 )
April 2018
Sun 8 Apr, 13:00
h
League
W
Sun 15 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '56 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '31 )

Team sponsors

Club sponsors